REDDITCH TYRES AND MOT CENTRE 1 WINDSOR ROAD, REDDITCH, B97 6DJ 01527 576461
Google reviews for REDDITCH TYRES AND MOT CENTRE
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service and great price

Philip Brookes - May 2024

Very helpful friendly staff

Barrie Smith - August 2023

Brilliant service

Andrew Witton - August 2023

Very good customer service friendly kept me informed of progress.

Mike Deaves - June 2023

Because of your speed and efficiency also from the time i arrived i only waited about 5 minutes until you started work on the car, also the the person who dealt with me was very polite and kept me informed amazing service thanks Roger van-Schepdael.

ROGER VAN-SCHEPDAEL - May 2023

Outstanding service 100% recommend

Sam Chatterley - May 2023

Good service manager has a pleasant manner have used this garage before falken tyres are great have had them on three Hondas before beat Michelin hands down

Terence Hughes - April 2023

After a tyre pressure machine at a supermarket messed up our tyres, my mom was rather worried and we decided to go and see whether Redditch Tyres could help. We were met by Callum who was very reassuring, kindly spoken who helped us right away. Within 5minutes we were sorted and back on the road. Will be going back for an MOT. Thank you Callum and the team!

Maria Wakeman - April 2023

Came in with a light on the dash and within a few minutes i knew exactly what the issue was and what part i needed. Completley put my mind at ease about something i thought was going to be a huge bill. Big thanks to Callam for fitting me in so quickly and being so polite and reassuring.

RK - March 2023

I rang first before I turned up around 430pm to fix my tyre yesterday. When I spoke to the guy on the phone, he was extremely pleasant and very helpful. When I turned up in person, he was just absolutely brilliant. His customer service skills were just out of this world (not everyone in a customer service role has this and it really made a difference to my first ever visit here), he was sooo helpful and got my tyre done quickly and efficiently. Unfortunately I cannot remember his name. Will definitely be coming here when needed instead of going elsewhere

Raj - March 2023
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration