Longbridge Tyres Redditch Unit 1 Windsor Road, Redditch, B97 6DJ 01527 576461
Google reviews for Longbridge Tyres Redditch
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Redditch
  • Redditch
  • Redditch
  • Redditch
  • Redditch

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Called in today slow leak rear tyre on my 208 was delt with propt and helpful staff good price well done gerald

Gerald - May 2021

Cannot recommend this company enough - had major problem with a sheered locking wheel nut - common problem on my car and a nightmare to get off - however both Heath and Jamie found a way to get it out - they tried to save my tyre but too much damage - new tyre on and was out within 45 mins. Really competitive pricing and absolute top notch customer service by the guys - I will only be using this place going forward because of these guys

Andy Williams - March 2021

"Reasonably Priced Tyres, Superb Customer Service, Friendly, Quick, Efficient, Polite & Very Helpful"

LB - March 2021

Had what I wanted, best pricing, booked online, straight in, friendly fitter, paid, left.

Anthony Hackett - September 2020

Had what I wanted, best pricing, booked online, straight in, friendly fitter, paid, left.

Anthony Hackett - September 2020

easy booking, competitive prices, friendly staff with excellent customer service.

kieran bowers - February 2020

good service

Jackie Polly - February 2020

It was reallybeasy to book online, knowing how much it would cost and when I needed it. The staff member who came to meet me on arrival very friendly and efficient. Would definitely use agin.

Emma Hancocks - February 2020

Jack was very professional and helpful

Davd Allen - January 2020

The service was very efficient and the people cheerful and friendly.

Angus Harris - December 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]